Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. BogdanovicBogdan Bogdanovic SG Tue, Jun 14 Kneecap Game Time Decision
J. JohnsonJalen Johnson SF Tue, Jun 14 Knee Game Time Decision
C. CapelaClint Capela C Wed, Apr 27 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. CurrySeth Curry SG Mon, May 9 Ankle Expected to be out until at least Sep 1
B. SimmonsBen Simmons PG Wed, May 4 Back Expected to be out until at least Aug 1
J. HarrisJoe Harris SG Tue, Apr 26 Ankle Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
G. HaywardGordon Hayward SF Sat, Jul 2 Foot Expected to be out until at least Jul 1
J. BouknightJames Bouknight SG Tue, Jun 28 Finger

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Z. LaVineZach LaVine SG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision
M. ThomasMatt Thomas SG Thu, Apr 28 Lower Leg Game Time Decision
A. CarusoAlex Caruso SG Thu, Apr 28 Concussion Game Time Decision
L. BallLonzo Ball PG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. Hardaway Jr.Tim Hardaway Jr. SG Tue, May 31 Foot Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. Porter Jr.Michael Porter Jr. SF Thu, Apr 28 Back Expected to be out until at least Aug 1
J. MurrayJamal Murray PG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
R. RollinsRyan Rollins G Wed, Jun 29 Foot
J. WisemanJames Wiseman C Wed, Jun 29 Knee Out for the season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. ChrissMarquese Chriss SF Wed, Jun 15 Knee Expected to be out until at least Aug 15

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
L. StephensonLance Stephenson SG Fri, Jun 3 Knee Game Time Decision
T. WarrenT.J. Warren SF Wed, Jun 1 Foot Game Time Decision
G. BitadzeGoga Bitadze C Sun, May 8 Foot Game Time Decision
R. RubioRicky Rubio PG Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. LeonardKawhi Leonard SF Sat, Apr 16 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. NunnKendrick Nunn SG Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Jackson Jr.Jaren Jackson Jr. PF Thu, Jun 30 Foot
D. GreenDanny Green SF Sun, May 15 Knee Expected to be out until at least Apr 1
J. MorantJa Morant PG Sun, May 15 Knee Game Time Decision
K. TillieKillian Tillie PF Sat, May 14 Knee Game Time Decision
S. AldamaSanti Aldama PF Sat, May 14 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
G. AllenGrayson Allen SG Sat, Jun 18 Finger
K. MiddletonKhris Middleton SF Mon, May 16 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. TownsKarl-Anthony Towns C Sun, May 15 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. IngramBrandon Ingram SF Sat, Jun 11 Finger Game Time Decision
K. Lewis Jr.Kira Lewis Jr. PG Thu, Apr 28 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
N. NoelNerlens Noel C Wed, Jun 29 Foot Expected to be out until at least Jul 1
A. BurksAlec Burks PG Wed, Jun 22 Foot

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
E. OmoruyiEugene Omoruyi SF Sun, Jul 3 Toe
M. MuscalaMike Muscala PF Thu, Jun 30 Ankle
V. KrejciVit Krejci PG Mon, Apr 18 Knee Game Time Decision
L. DortLuguentz Dort SF Mon, Apr 11 Shoulder Game Time Decision
S. Gilgeous-AlexanderShai Gilgeous-Alexander SG Mon, Apr 11 Ankle Game Time Decision
T. JeromeTy Jerome SG Mon, Apr 11 Groin Game Time Decision
J. GiddeyJosh Giddey PG Mon, Apr 11 Hip Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. BolBol Bol C Fri, Jul 1 Foot Game Time Decision
J. SuggsJalen Suggs SG Mon, May 2 Ankle Expected to be out until at least Oct 1
J. IsaacJonathan Isaac PF Mon, Apr 11 Hamstring Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. EmbiidJoel Embiid C Tue, May 31 Thumb Expected to be out until at least Oct 1

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. SaricDario Saric PF Mon, May 16 Knee Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. NurkicJusuf Nurkic C Fri, Jul 1 Foot Game Time Decision
J. InglesJoe Ingles SG Thu, Jun 30 Knee Expected to be out until at least Mar 1
A. SimonsAnfernee Simons SG Wed, Jun 29 Knee Game Time Decision
N. LittleNassir Little SF Tue, May 10 Abdomen Game Time Decision
E. BledsoeEric Bledsoe SG Mon, Apr 11 Achilles Game Time Decision
D. LillardDamian Lillard PG Mon, Apr 11 Abdomen Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. BirchKhem Birch C Thu, May 26 Knee Game Time Decision
F. VanVleetFred VanVleet PG Thu, Apr 28 Hip Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
U. AzubuikeUdoka Azubuike C Sat, Apr 30 Ankle Game Time Decision

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. BealBradley Beal SG Wed, Jun 29 Wrist Game Time Decision
K. KuzmaKyle Kuzma PF Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision
K. PorzingisKristaps Porzingis PF Mon, Apr 11 Knee Game Time Decision