Advertisement

Borderlands 3 is free on the Epic Games Store

Last week, Epic teased that a mystery game would be up for grabs. The cynical part of me assumed it would be in-game currency for something like Genshin Impact or Fortnite, but that isn’t the case at all. It turns out the crow is all mine!

This week, Borderlands 3 is free on the Epic Games Store until May 26, 2022, at 8:00 A.M. PDT // 11 A.M. EDT // 4 P.M. GMT. Yes, that wildly popular looter shooter from Gearbox Software costs absolutely nothing. Zip, zilch, nada, nothing! Download the PC version right here. Don’t hesitate; just go for it. You deserve something good after another hard week!

Next week, Epic is giving away yet another mystery title. This is usually the part where I tell you what to expect from the next freebie, but I can’t do that when we don’t know what it will be! Let’s hope Epic keeps the momentum going and announces another banger game.

Written by Kyle Campbell on behalf of GLHF.

More Stories

Two Sony patents show plans for PlayStation helper mode and predictive streaming suggestions

Two new Sony patents, filed today, suggest the PlayStation developer has big plans for streaming integration on the console.

Read the full article

From The WebAds by Zergnet

Shohei Ohtani just had one of the silliest games of his legendary career

Shohei Ohtani made some wild MLB history last night in Miami.

Read the full article

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak: All new Sub-Camp locations

The Sub-Camp locations you need in the Jungle and Citadel areas in MH Rise: Sunbreak.

Read the full article
More Video Games